WENGER TRUCK LINE CONTACT INFORMATION

WENGER   OUTSIDE LINE EXT FAX 563 800# CELL 563 EMAIL ADDDRESS
Anderson Corey 333-4543 143   593-6436   canderson@wengertruckline.com
Armstrong Frank 333-4536 136 333-4546 593-6437 franka@wengertruckline.com
Barker Janelle 333-4531 131 333-4593     janelleb@wengertruckline.com
Barker Shirley 333-4522 422 333-4545     shirleyb@wengertruckline.com
Casteel Cathie 333-4508 108 333-4546 593-6435   ccasteel@wengertruckline.com
Cooper Rick 333-4507 107   593-6439   rcooper@wengertruckline.com
Dillard Kevin 333-4503 103 333-4563 593-6434 kdillard@wengertruckline.com
Dulaney Jan 333-4516 416       jand@wengertruckline.com
Franks Jennifer 333-4530 430 333-4595     jenniferf@wengertruckline.com
Gonzalas Hector          
Jurczyk Mike 333-4511 111 333-4541 593-6431 mikej@wengertruckline.com
Menneke Ron 333-4515 415       ronm@wengertruckline.com
Murray Robert 333-4504 104 333-4559   bmurray@wengertruckline.com
Murray-Quijas Tammy 333-4523 423 333-4567   tammymg@wengertruckline.com
O'Malley Chris 333-4527 427 333-4597   chrism@wengertruckline.com
Oncall Dispatch         528-0877  
Oncall Shop         528-0878 oncall@wengertruckline.com
Quade Jaime 333-4525 425   593-6433 579-3421 jquade@wengertruckline.com
Roseke Ryle 333-4526 426 333-4532 593-6433 570-3059 rroseke@wengertruckline.com
SAFETY           570-3059  
Sharpe Lynda 333-4502 102 333-4540 593-6430 lsharpe@wengertruckline.com
Shop   333-4537 137 333-4549   shop@wengertruckline.com
Shop 2   333-4538 138        
Temming Paul 333-4514 114 333-4539 593-6432 pault@wengertruckline.com
Werthmann Kymbar 333-4506 406 333-4596     kymbarw@wengertruckline.com
WTL Customer Service       333-4546 593-6437    
WTL Rockingham   333-4500   333-4545      

Corporate Office:

1011 Floral Lane
Davenport, Iowa 52802
Phone: 1-800-593-6437

915 Floral Lane
Fax: (563) 333-4544

or

1701 Rockingham
(563) 333-4545



ABOUT WENGER | EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES | CUSTOMER SERVICES | NEWS



Website designed and maintained by Belinda Jones at Galloping Winds Web Design
All rights reserved © Wenger Truck Line Inc.